top of page
Andean Munay Ki Rites


​During my training I received these powerful and sacred Initiation Rites and I am excited and privileged to offer them to you for healing and transformation. The Munay-Ki Rites can assist you as we stand at the crossroads of great change and uncertainty in our lives, our communities and throughout the World.  The Rites of the Munay-Ki come from initiatory practices of the Inka and pre-Inka Shamans and Medicine people of the Andes and the Amazon. 


The word "Munay" is Quechua and means Love. The word 'Ki', though not Quechua, reflects the power of these rites to heal, and to bring us to greater harmony according to the three power centers of this tradition that are held in the body:  Yanchay, the power of Wisdom, which resides in the 6th chakra; Munay, the power of Love, which resides in the heart; and Yan'kay, the power of Service, which resides in the belly.

​The Munay-Ki are nine rites of initiation to become a person of wisdom and power. These are energetic transmissions that heal the wounds of the past – the genetic and karmic inheritance we are born with. They transform and upgrade the luminous energy field and re-inform (change) our DNA, enabling us to grow a new body that ages, heals, and dies differently.  They help us come into alignment "Ayni" and become a living embodiment of the energetic qualities of Wisdom, Love and Service.

Each of the nine Munay-Ki rites is transmitted individually along with an energy healing session.


The Rites are like new seeds planted in fertile soil that create an energetic structure that hold a new dream for our world based on love, respect and personal power all working together and in harmony - a world that is not informed by the past and who we have been, but who we are becoming, bringing forth the best of what it means to be a human being.

The Healers Rite

It is known as the Hampe blessing and comes from the highland Q'ero.  It connects you to a lineage of luminous beings from the past who come and assist you with your personal healing.

The Bands of Power

Transmitted by Juan Victor Nunez del Prado whose father was one of the discoverors of the Q'ero nation. 5 Luminous belts that represent earth, air, fire, water and pure light are woven into the luminous energy field for protection against negative energies.

                                                                                     The Harmony Rites

Come from the lowland Q'ero near the Amazon. Transmission of the seven Archetypes into the chakras as seeds (Serpent, Jaguar, Hummingbird, Eagle, Three Archangels, Keeper of the Lower World and Time to Come).  They help you combust the heavy energies that build up in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine with their original light as you acquire a rainbow body. 

                                                                                    The Seers Rite

Known as the Kawak Rite that is practiced among the North Coast peoples of Peru and by the medicine people of the Amazon.  Extra-cerebral pathways of light are installed that connect the visual cortext with the third eye and the heart chakra.  This awakens your ability to perceive the invisible world of energy and spirit.


The Daykeepers Rite

Known among the Q'ero as the Pampamesayok that mean Lowlands and Valleys.  It Connects you to a lineage of master healers from the past.  This rite helps you begin to heal your inner feminine, step beyond fear and practice peace.  

​                                                                        The Wisdomkeepers Rite

Known among the Q'ero as the Altomesayok Rite that refers to the high mountains of the Andes. It Connects you to a lineage of luminous beings from the past and the future. This rite helps you to begin to heal your inner masculine, step outside of time, become steeped in the medicine teachings and taste infinity.

The Earthkeepers Rite

Known among the Q'ero as the Kurak Akuyek or the elder who nurtures others to follow.  It connects you to a lineage of archangels that are guardians of our galaxy.  It helps you learn the ways of the see and to dream the world into being.

The Starkeepers Rite

Known as the Mosoq Karpay which means the "new rite" that prepares one for the time to come.  This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change; the physical body begins to evolve into homo luminous.

The Creator Rites 

​Known as the Taitanchis rite which means "God".  This awakens the Creator-light within and brings a sense

of stewardship for all creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies in the Universe.

bottom of page